Review and Revoke Your Authorizations
You can revoke your application authorizations any time by clicking on your profile in the upper right corner, then clicking on Preferences. Your authorizations are displayed in the REST API Authorizations section, where you can click on the bin icon to revoke your authorizations one-by-one.
Copy link